Current Elections

2016/17 Student Senator Election Results 

The following students have been elected to the OCAD University Senate for a one-year term: 

Martha Muszycka-Jones, Drawing and Painting
Faculty of Art (re-elected)

Justin Platnar, Advertising Program
Faculty of Design (acclaimed)

Sylvia Evans, Visual and Critical Studies Program
Faculty of Liberal Arts and Sciences and School of Interdisciplinary Studies (acclaimed)

Adam Antoszek-Rallo, Inclusive Design Program
Graduate Studies (acclaimed)

For more information on the Senate Elections, please contact: Natalie Nanton, Coordinator, Academic Governance and Quality Assurance, Office of the Vice-President, Academic at