Our Team

 

Human Resources

Alice Wong, HR Assistant 

T: 416-977-6000, Ext. 2927; E: alicewong@ocadu.ca 

General inquiries, contract administration, general employee correspondence, support for recruitment and selection activities, attendance reporting

Victoria Italiano, HR Coordinator

T: 416-977-6000, Ext. 2962; E: vitaliano@ocadu.ca

Faculty and Academic Staff inquiries, contract administration, support for recruitment and selection activities and benefits administration 

Kristen Arcega, HR Advisor 

T: 416-977-6000, Ext. 2925; E: karcega@ocadu.ca

Advice on collective agreements, benefits administration, coordination of recruitment and selection activities

Shazia Hussain, Employee Wellness & Equity Advisor

T: 416-977-6000, Ext. 2961; E: shussain@ocadu.ca

Benefits administration, leaves of absense case management and employment accommodations, lead and support training, education and outreach on issues related to workplace wellness, human rights and equity

Connie Arezes-Reis, Assistant Director, HR

T: 416-977-6000, Ext. 209; E: carezesreis@ocadu.ca

Nicky Davis, Director, HR

T: 416-977-6000, Ext. 251; E: ndavis@ocadu.ca

HRIS/Payroll

Trudy-Ann Clarke, HRIS/Payroll Assistant 

T: 416-977-6000, Ext. 215; E: tclarke@ocadu.ca

Payroll related inquiries, student monitor setup and timesheet submission, new hire set up, and payroll administration.

Alexis Fong, Payroll Assistant

T: 416-977-6000, Ext. 270; E: afong@ocadu.ca

Payroll related inquiries, report inquiries, T4 slip requests, and remittance related information.

Claire Carabott, HRIS/Compensation Specialist

T: 416-977-6000, Ext. 2452 E: ccarabott@ocadu.ca 

General payroll inquiries, pension and benefits administration, compensation related inquiries.

Katrina Huggett, Manager, HRIS/Payroll

T: 416-977-6000, Ext. 2928; E: khuggett@ocadu.ca

Helpful Contacts

Contact Information

Phone: 416-977-6000 ext. 298

For general Human Resources inquiries, email: hr@ocadu.ca

For general HRIS-Payroll inquiries, email: hris-payroll@ocadu.ca

Hours

Monday to Friday
9 a.m. to 5 p.m

Office Location

230 Richmond St. W., Level 7

HR office location map

Mailing Address

OCAD University
Attention: Human Resources
100 McCaul St.
Toronto, ON M5T 1W1