Our Team

 

Human Resources

Maye Kunu, HR Assistant 

T: 416-977-6000, Ext. 298; E: mkunu@ocadu.ca

General inquiries, contract administration, general employee correspondence, support for recruitment and selection activities, professional development activities, hiring class assistants

Alice Wong, HR Assistant 

T: 416-977-6000, Ext. 2927; E: alicewong@ocadu.ca 

General inquiries, contract administration, general employee correspondence, support for recruitment and selection activities, attendance reporting

Victoria Italiano, HR Administrator

T: 416-977-6000, Ext. 2962; E: vitaliano@ocadu.ca

Faculty and Academic Staff inquiries, contract administration, support for recruitment and selection activities and benefits administration 

Kristen Arcega, HR Advisor 

T: 416-977-6000, Ext. 2925; E: karcega@ocadu.ca

Advice on collective agreements, benefits administration, coordination of recruitment and selection activities

Nika Munro, HR Advisor

T: 416-977-6000, Ext. 2961; E: nmunro@ocadu.ca

Advice on collective agreements, accommodations, leave management

Candace Ferriss, Sr. HR Advisor

T: 416-977-6000, Ext. 2207; E: cferriss@ocadu.ca

General oversight and support for all client-service needs, labour/employee relations matters, job evaluations, organizational development, training and development initiatives 

Connie Arezes-Reis, Assistant Director, HR

T: 416-977-6000, Ext. 209; E: carezesreis@ocadu.ca

Nicky Davis, Director, HR

T: 416-977-6000, Ext. 251; E: ndavis@ocadu.ca

HRIS/Payroll

Alison deBoer, HRIS Assistant

E: adeboer@ocadu.ca

Student monitor setup, timesheet submission, and casual payroll related inquiries

Ashley Twiner, HRIS/Payroll Assistant 

T: 416-977-6000, Ext. 215; E: atwiner@ocadu.ca 

Payroll related inquiries, personal contact information updates, new hire set up, T4 slip requests

Alexis Fong, Payroll Assistant

T: 416-977-6000, Ext. 270; E: afong@ocadu.ca

Payroll related inquiries, report inquiries, and remittances

Jenny Gnanasabesan, HRIS/Payroll Administrator

T: 416-977-6000, Ext. 2926
E: jgnanasabesan@ocadu.ca 

General inquiries, personal contact information updates, new hire set up, T4 slip requests, access requests, web-time entry, organizational charts, HR Metrics and other reporting

Katrina Huggett, Manager, HRIS/Payroll

T: 416-977-6000, Ext. 2928; E: khuggett@ocadu.ca

Helpful Contacts

Contact Information

Phone: 416-977-6000 ext. 298

For general Human Resources inquiries, email: hr@ocadu.ca

For general HRIS-Payroll inquiries, email: hris-payroll@ocadu.ca

Hours

Monday to Friday
9 a.m. to 5 p.m

Office Location

230 Richmond St. W., Level 7

HR office location map

Mailing Address

OCAD University
Attention: Human Resources
100 McCaul St.
Toronto, ON M5T 1W1