Contact HR

For general inquiries, please see below:

Human Resources: hr@ocadu.ca
HRIS-Payroll: hris-payroll@ocadu.ca

For more information, refer to the contact list below. We would be pleased to assist you.

Victoria Italiano

Human ResourcesAssistant
T: 416-977-6000, Ext. 2962
E: vitaliano@ocadu.ca

General inquiries, contract administration, general employee correspondence, support for recruitment and selection activities, attendance reporting, hiring teaching assistants (including research assistants)

Maye Kunu

Human Resources Assistant 
T: 416-977-6000, Ext. 2927
E: mkunu@ocadu.ca

General inquiries, contract administration, general employee correspondence, support for recruitment and selection activities, professional development activities, hiring class assistants

Kristen Arcega

Human Resources Advisor 
T: 416-977-6000, Ext. 2925
E: karcega@ocadu.ca

Advice on collective agreements, benefits administration, coordination of recruitment and selection activities

Nika Munro

Human Resources Advisor
T: 416-977-6000, Ext. 2961
E: nmunro@ocadu.ca

Advice on collective agreements, accommodations, leave management

Candace Ferriss

Senior Human Resources Advisor
T: 416-977-6000, Ext. 2207
E: cferriss@ocadu.ca

General oversight and support for all client-service needs, labour/employee relations matters, job evaluations, organizational development, training and development initiatives 

Currently on partial secondment to Project Chroma - Talent Management Module

Connie Arezes-Reis

Assistant Director, Human Resources
T: 416-977-6000, Ext. 209
E: carezesreis@ocadu.ca

Nicky Davis

Director, Human Resources
T: 416-977-6000, Ext. 251
E: ndavis@ocadu.ca

HRIS/Payroll

Ashley Twiner

HRIS/Payroll Assistant 
T: 416-977-6000, Ext. 215
E: atwiner@ocadu.ca 

Payroll related inquiries, personal contact information updates, new hire set up, T4 slip requests

Jenny Gnanasabesan

HRIS/Payroll Administrator
T: 416-977-6000, Ext. 2926
E: jgnanasabesan@ocadu.ca 

General inquiries, personal contact information updates, new hire set up, T4 slip requests, access requests, web-time entry, organizational charts, HR Metrics and other reporting

Katrina Huggett

Manager, HRIS/Payroll
T: 416-977-6000, Ext. 2928
E: khuggett@ocadu.ca

Human Resources office location

230 Richmond Street West, 7th Floor

Mailing address

Human Resources
100 McCaul St.
Toronto, ON M5T 1W1

Phone and fax numbers

Phone: 416-977-6000, Ext. 298

Office hours

Monday to Friday
9 a.m. to 5 p.m.