Location

We are located on the 6th floor with the Health & Wellness Centre at 230 Richmond St. West. 

Hours of operation

Monday through Thursday: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. (closed 12 p.m. to 1 p.m.)
Friday: 9 a.m. to 12 p.m. (closed 12 p.m. to 1 p.m., 2 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.)

Walk-in support is available Monday through Friday 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Students will be served on a first come first serve basis. 

Accommodated quizzes/tests/exams will still occur Friday afternoon, if applicable.

Contact

Email: csd@ocadu.ca
Telephone: 416‐977‐6000 Ext. 339
Fax: 416-977-5465

Staff at the CSD

Victoria Bacnis, BFA (covering for Chelsea Good)
Accessibility Advisor
416-977-6000, Ext. 4940
vbacnis@ocadu.ca

Kimberly Giberson, BSW
Coordinator, Student Accessibility Services
416-977-6000, Ext. 287
csd@ocadu.ca

Chelsea Good, MSc.OT, OT Reg. (Ont.) (currently on maternity leave) 
Senior Accessibility Advisor
416-977-6000, Ext. 4940
cgood@ocadu.ca

Alison Nicholls, MSc.OT, OT Reg. (Ont.)
Senior Accessibility Advisor 
416-977-6000, Ext. 424
anicholls@ocadu.ca

Jennifer Robinson, MA
Director
416-977-6000, Ext. 260 
jrobinson@ocadu.ca

Moira Ruthralingam, MSc.OT, OT Reg. (Ont.)
Accessibility Advisor
416-977-6000, Ext. 4789
mruthralingam@ocadu.ca

Robyn Shaw, MSW, RSW
Manager
416-977-6000, Ext. 2116
rshaw@ocadu.ca