Contact us

Reference inquiries (questions about research):

Circulation inquiries (questions about overdue books, holds, blocks):

  • Phone: 416-977-6000, Ext. 358

Mailing address

Dorothy H. Hoover Library
OCAD University
100 McCaul St.
Toronto, ON M5T 1W1

Staff directory

University Librarian

  Ext
Director of Library Services Jill Patrick jpatrick 348

Collection Development & Access Services

Ext
Head, Collection Development & Access Services Manda Plavsa mplavsa 355
Cataloguing Librarian Sarah Butterill sbutterill 357
Cataloguing Technician Sascha Brock sbrock 297

E-Resources & E-Learning Support

Ext
Head, E-Resources & E-Learning Support    
Alex Homanchuk
ahomanchuk
3701
Coordinator, E-Reserves & Learning Zone Lindsay Gibb lgibb 3702
Serials & E-Resources Technician Weifang Huang whuang 390
Systems Librarian/IR Administrator
Ling He
lhe
3703

Reference, Instruction and Circulation Services

Ext
Head, Instructional Services Daniel Payne dpayne 217
Scholarly Communications Librarian
Chris Landry
clandry
224
Reference Intern Lauren Orav
lorav
N/A
Learning Zone Librarian   Marta Chudolinska mchudolinska 2529
Learning Zone Technician Heather Evelyn
hevelyn N/A
Coordinator, Circulation Services Topher Elliott telliott 358
Circulation Technician Callie Houle
choule 358
Circulation Intern
Leah Wier
lweir
 N/A

Visual Resources &
Special Collections 

Ext
Head, Visual Resources & Special Collections 
Victoria Sigurdson vsigurdson 344
Coordinator, Visual Resources & Acting Archivist (On Leave) Scott Hillis
shillis 273
Coordinator, Alternate Formats & Documentation Ryan Moore rmoore 201
Circulation & Visual Resources Technician Janice Perrin jperrin 254 or
2464
Alternate Formats & Documentation Intern  Lisa Oleniuk  loleniuk 
N/A

Find Us

Health and Wellness Map