Contact us

Reference inquiries (questions about research):

Circulation inquiries (questions about overdue books, holds, blocks):

  • Phone: 416-977-6000, Ext. 358

Mailing address

Dorothy H. Hoover Library
OCAD University
100 McCaul St.
Toronto, ON M5T 1W1

Staff directory

University Librarian

  Ext
Director of Library Services Jill Patrick jpatrick 348

Collection Development & Access Services

Ext
Head, Collection Development & Access Services (on leave) Manda Plavsa mplavsa 355
Collection Development Librarian Lindsay Gibb lgibb
3702
Cataloguing Librarian Sarah Butterill sbutterill 357
Cataloguing Technician Sascha Brock sbrock 297
Coordinator, Circulation Services Liz Maraston
lmaraston
358
Circulation Technician Lillian Chan
lillianchan
358
Circulation Intern Tammy King
tking
358

E-Resources & E-Learning Support

Ext
Head, E-Resources & E-Learning Support    
Alex Homanchuk
ahomanchuk
3701
Coordinator, E-Reserves & Learning Zone Tamara Noor tnoor 3705
Serials & E-Resources Technician Weifang Huang whuang 390
Systems Librarian/IR Administrator
Ling He
lhe
3703

Reference & Instructional Services

Ext
Head, Reference & Instructional Services Daniel Payne dpayne 217
Scholarly Communications Librarian
Chris Landry
clandry
224
Reference Intern Cecilia Zhang
czhang
 334
Learning Zone Librarian  Marta Chudolinska mchudolinska 2529
Learning Zone Technician Heather Evelyn
hevelyn 1221
Learning Zone Intern
Daymi Coll Padilla
dcollpadilla
N/A

Visual Resources &
Special Collections 

Ext
Head, Visual Resources & Special Collections 
Victoria Sigurdson vsigurdson 344
Archivist Ariella Elema aelema
 273
Coordinator, Alternate Formats & Documentation Ryan Moore rmoore 201
Circulation & Visual Resources Technician Janice Perrin jperrin 254 or 2464
Alternate Formats & Documentation Intern  Abigael Krueger - -
       

Find Us

Health and Wellness Map