Contact information

General inquiries:

Email: gradstudies@ocadu.ca
Phone: 416-977- 6000, Ext. 423
Fax: 647-439-4194

Office of Graduate Studies

Josh Paglione
Graduate Program Coordinator (Digital Futures) & Graduate Studies Assistant
jpaglione@ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 423

Brian Joe
Graduate Program Coordinator (Contemporary Art, Design and New Media Art Histories and Strategic Foresight and Innovation)
bjoe@ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 4361

Julian Higuerey-Nunez
Graduate Program Coordinator (Design for Health & Inclusive Design)
jhiguereynunez@ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 4365

Ashley Snook
Graduate Program Coordinator (Interdisciplinary Master's in
Art, Media and Design and Criticism and Curatorial Practice)
asnook@ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 4367

Anne Ahrens-Embleton
Graduate Studies Officer
aahrensembleton@ocadu.ca
416 977 6000 x. 4369

Brian Desrosiers-Tam
Director & Associate Registrar, Graduate Studies
bdesrosierstam@ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 455

Michael Prokopow, PhD
Interim Dean, Graduate Studies
mprokopow@faculty.ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 3849

Physical address:

205 Richmond St. West, 5th Floor Room 501
Toronto, ON

Mailing address:

Office of Graduate Studies
OCAD University
100 McCaul St.
Toronto, ON M5T 1W1
Canada

Graduate program directors

Jim Drobnick, PhD
Graduate Program Director, Contemporary Art, Design and New Media Art Histories
jdrobnick@faculty.ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 420

Dot Tuer, PhD
Acting Graduate Program Director, Criticism & Curatorial Practice
dtuer@faculty.ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 406

Kate Sellen, PhD
Graduate Program Director, Design for Health
ksellen@faculty.ocadu.ca

416-977-6000, Ext. 4588

Martha Ladly, PhD
Graduate Program Director, Digital Futures
mladly@faculty.ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 2056

Peter Coppin, PhD
Graduate Program Director, Inclusive Design
pcoppin@faculty.ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 2462

Barbara Rauch, PhD
Graduate Program Director, Interdisciplinary Master's in Art, Media and Design
brauch@ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 4653

Michele Mastroeni, PhD
Graduate Program Director, Strategic Foresight and Innovation
mmastroeni@faculty.ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 438