Contact information

General inquiries:

Email: gradstudies@ocadu.ca
Fax: 647-439-4194

Office of Graduate Studies

Josh Paglione
Graduate Program Coordinator (Digital Futures, Inclusive Design)
jpaglione@ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 423

Brian Joe
Graduate Program Coordinator ( Strategic Foresight and Innovation, Design for Health)
bjoe@ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 4361

Julian Higuerey-Nunez
Graduate Program Coordinator (Interdisciplinary Master's in Art, Media and Design, Criticism & Curatorial Practice, Contemporary Art, Design, New Media Art Histories)
jhiguereynunez@ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 4365

Anne Ahrens-Embleton
Graduate Studies Officer
aahrensembleton@ocadu.ca
416 977 6000 x. 4369

Gale Allen
Graduate Studies Officer
gallen@ocadu.ca
416 977 6000 x. 4365


Ben Peto
Director & Associate Registrar, Graduate Studies
bpeto@ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 455

Vivian Ly
Assistant to the Dean, Graduate Studies
vly@ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 473

Ashok Mathur, PhD
Dean, Graduate Studies
amathur@ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 3849

Physical address:

205 Richmond St. West, 5th Floor Room 501
Toronto, ON

Mailing address:

Office of Graduate Studies
OCAD University
100 McCaul St.
Toronto, ON M5T 1W1
Canada

Graduate Program Directors

Keith Bresnahan, PhD
Graduate Program Director, Contemporary Art, Design and New Media Art Histories
kbresnahan@faculty.ocadu.ca
416-977-6000

Andrea Fatona, PhD
Graduate Program Director, Criticism & Curatorial Practice
afatona@ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 2523

Maya Desai
Graduate Program Director, Design for Health
mdesai@faculty.ocadu.ca
416-977-6000

Kate Hartman
Graduate Program Director, Digital Futures
khartman@faculty.ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 4652

Peter Coppin, PhD
Graduate Program Director, Inclusive Design
pcoppin@faculty.ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 2462

Martha Ladly, PhD
Program Director, Interdisciplinary Master's in Art, Media and Design
mladly@faculty.ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 2056

Michele Mastroeni, PhD
Graduate Program Director, Strategic Foresight and Innovation
mmastroeni@faculty.ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 438

Follow us on: Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, WordPress