Contact information

General inquiries:

Email: gradstudies@ocadu.ca
Phone: 416-977- 6000, Ext. 423
Fax: 647-439-4194

Office of Graduate Studies

Josh Paglione
Graduate Program Coordinator (Digital Futures & Criticism and Curatorial Practice) & Graduate Studies Assistant
jpaglione@ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 423

Brian Joe
Graduate Program Coordinator (Contemporary Art, Design and New Media Art Histories & Strategic Foresight and Innovation)
bjoe@ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 4361

Julian Higuerey-Nunez
Graduate Program Coordinator (Design for Health & Interdisciplinary Master's in Art, Media and Design)
jhiguereynunez@ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 4365

Shauna Jean Doherty
Graduate Program Coordinator (Inclusive Design & Special Projects)
sdoherty@ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 4367

Anne Ahrens-Embleton
Graduate Studies Officer
aahrensembleton@ocadu.ca
416 977 6000 x. 4369

Ben Peto
Director & Associate Registrar, Graduate Studies
bpeto@ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 455

Alandra Miller
Assistant to the Dean, Graduate Studies
alandramiller@ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 473

Ashok Mathur, PhD
Dean, Graduate Studies
amathur@ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 3849

Physical address:

205 Richmond St. West, 5th Floor Room 501
Toronto, ON

Mailing address:

Office of Graduate Studies
OCAD University
100 McCaul St.
Toronto, ON M5T 1W1
Canada

Graduate Program Directors

Keith Bresnahan, PhD
Graduate Program Director, Contemporary Art, Design and New Media Art Histories
kbresnahan@faculty.ocadu.ca
416-977-6000

Dot Tuer, PhD
Acting Graduate Program Director, Criticism & Curatorial Practice
dtuer@faculty.ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 406

Kate Sellen, PhD
Graduate Program Director, Design for Health
ksellen@faculty.ocadu.ca

416-977-6000, Ext. 4588

Kate Hartman
Graduate Program Director, Digital Futures
khartman@faculty.ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 4652

Peter Coppin, PhD
Graduate Program Director, Inclusive Design
pcoppin@faculty.ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 2462

Martha Ladly, PhD
Program Director, Interdisciplinary Master's in Art, Media and Design
mladly@faculty.ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 2056

Michele Mastroeni, PhD
Graduate Program Director, Strategic Foresight and Innovation
mmastroeni@faculty.ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 438