Important Term Dates 2015/2016

 

Spring/Summer Term 2015


Classes begin
May 11, 2015

Last day of classes
August, 17, 2015

NOTE: OCAD U offers undergraduate courses that run for 3, 6 and 12 weeks during the spring/summer term. Graduate studies also runs various length intensive courses. Please check the course catalog in My OCAD U Records for specific course start and end dates.

Fall Term 2015


Classes begin
Wednesday, September 9

Study week
Monday, October 12 to Friday, October 16

Last day of classes
Tuesday, December 8

Exam and Critique period
Wednesday, December 9 to Friday, December 18

Winter holiday break
Monday, December 21, 2015 to Thursday, January 7, 2016

Fall Term 2015


Classes begin
Friday, January 8

Study week:
Monday, February 15 to Friday, February 18

Last day of classes
Friday, April 8

Exam and Critique period
Wednesday, December 9 to Friday, December 18

Winter holiday break
Monday, April 11 to Thursday, April 21