Statutory holidays

2016

Christmas Day:

Sunday, December 25, 2016 (actual); Tuesday, December 27, 2016 (observed)

Boxing Day:

Monday, December 26, 2016

Winter Holiday Closure:

Saturday, December 24, 2016 to Tuesday, January 3, 2017 (inclusive)

2017

New Year's Day:

Sunday, January 1, 2017 (actual); Monday, January 2, 2017 (observed)

Family Day:

Monday, February 20, 2017

Good Friday:

Friday, April 14, 2017

Victoria Day:

Monday, May 22, 2017

Canada Day:

Saturday, July 1, 2017 (actual); Monday, July 3, 2017 (observed)

Civic Holiday:

Monday, August 7, 2017

Labour Day:

Monday, September 4, 2017

Thanksgiving:

Monday, October 9, 2017

Christmas Day:

Monday, December 25, 2017 

Boxing Day:

Tuesday, December 26, 2017