Human Resources & HRIS/Payroll: Planned Service Disruption

Start Time: 
5/13/2016

End Time:
5/16/2016

Description:

The department of Human Resources and HRIS/Payroll will be moving to a new office location on 230 Richmond St. Level 7. As part of the move, there will be a planned service disruption on May 13, 2016 and May 16, 2016. Regular services will resume on May 17, 2016 at the new location of 230 Richmond St. Level 7. 

Contact

For more information, refer to the contact list below. We would be pleased to assist you.

Vivian Cheng

Human Resources Assistant
T: 416-977-6000, Ext. 298
E: vcheng@ocadu.ca

General inquiries, professional development activities, attendance reporting 

Maye Kunu

Human Resources Assistant 
T: 416-977-6000, Ext. 2927
E: mkunu@ocadu.ca

General inquiries, contract administration and general employee correspondence, support for recruitment and selection activities

Primary client group: academic units

Kristen Arcega

Human Resources Advisor 
T: 416-977-6000, Ext. 2925
E: karcega@ocadu.ca

Advice on collective agreements, benefits administration, accommodations, leave management, coordination of recruitment and selection activities

Primary client group: administrative units

Nika Munro

Human Resources Advisor
T: 416-977-6000, Ext. 2961
E: nmunro@ocadu.ca

Advice on collective agreements, benefits administration, accommodations, leave management, coordination of recruitment and selection activities

Primary client group: academic units

Candace Ferriss

Senior Human Resources Advisor
T: 416-977-6000, Ext. 2207
E: cferriss@ocadu.ca

General oversight and support for all client-service needs, labour/employee relations matters, organizational development, training and development initiatives 

Currently on partial secondment to Project Chroma - Talent Management Module

Connie Arezes-Reis

Assistant Director, Human Resources
T: 416-977-6000, Ext. 209
E: carezesreis@ocadu.ca

Nicky Davis

Director, Human Resources
T: 416-977-6000, Ext. 251
E: ndavis@ocadu.ca


HRIS/Payroll

Jenny Gnanasabesan

HRIS/Payroll Assistant 
T: 416-977-6000, Ext. 2926
E: jgnanasabesan@ocadu.ca 

General inquiries, personal contact information updates, new hire set up, T4 slip requests, access requests.

Pauline Rampersaud

HRIS/Payroll Assistant
E: prampersaud@ocadu.ca

General inquiries, personal contact information updates, new hire set up, T4 slip requests, access requests.

Claire Carabott

HRIS/Payroll Specialist
T: 416-977-6000, Ext. 2452
E: ccarabott@ocadu.ca

Advice on compensation related inquiries, job evaluation.

Katrina Huggett

Manager, HRIS/Payroll
T: 416-977-6000, Ext. 2928
E: khuggett@ocadu.ca

Human Resources office location

Rosalie Sharp Pavilion
Level 3, 115 McCaul St.

New location as of May 16, 2016: 
Level 7, 230 Richmond St.

Mailing address

Human Resources
100 McCaul St.
Toronto, ON M5T 1W1

Phone and fax numbers

Phone: 416-977-6000, Ext. 298
Confidential fax: 416-977-3034

Office hours

Monday to Friday
9 a.m. to 5 p.m.