Contact us

Reference inquiries (questions about research):

Phone: 416-977-6000, Ext. 334 

Circulation inquiries (questions about overdue books, holds, blocks):

Phone: 416-977-6000, Ext. 358

Mailing address

Dorothy H. Hoover Library
OCAD University
100 McCaul St.
Toronto, ON M5T 1W1

Staff directory

 

email

ext.

University Librarian    
Director of Library Services Jill Patrick jpatrick 348
 
Collection Development & Access Services
Head, Collection Development & Access Services Manda Plavsa mplavsa 355
Cataloguing Librarian Sarah Butterill sbutterill 357
Cataloguing Technician Sascha Brock sbrock 297
Acquisitions Technician Esther Soltau esoltau 255
 
E-Resources & E-Learning Support
Head, E-Resources & E-Learning Support    
Alex Homanchuk
ahomanchuk
3701
E-Reserves & Learning Zone Technician Lindsay Gibb lgibb 3702
Serials & E-Resources Technician Weifang Huang whuang 390
Systems Librarian/IR Administrator
Ling He
lhe
3703
Scholarly Communications Librarian/Digital Projects Chris Landry clandry 224
 
Reference, Instruction and Circulation Services
Head, Instructional Services Daniel Payne dpayne 217
Reference & Access Services Librarian Robert Fabbro rfabbro 343
Reference Intern Sarah Butterill
sbutterill N/A
Learning Zone Librarian   Marta Chudolinska mchudolinska 2529
Learning Zone Intern Heather Evelyn
hevelyn N/A
Learning Zone Intern Miranda King-Andrews
mkingandrews N/A
Coordinator, Circulation Services Topher Elliott telliott 358
Circulation Technician Callie Houle
choule 358
Circulation Intern
Leah Weir
lweir
358
       
Visual Resources & Special Collections 
Head, Visual Resources & Special Collections 
Victoria Sigurdson vsigurdson 344
Visual Resources Coordinator & Acting Archivist  Scott Hillis
shillis 273
Coordinator, Alternate Formats & Documentation Ryan Moore rmoore 201
Circulation & Visual Resources Technician Janice Perrin jperrin 254 or
2464
Alternate Formats & Documentation Intern   Lisa Oleniuk     224
Visual Resources Technician Intern  Tony Ha    








Chris Landry
Chris Landry
Chris Landry
224