Contact information

General inquires:

Email: gradstudies@ocadu.ca
Phone: 416-977- 6000, Ext. 423
Fax: 647-439-4194

Office of Graduate Studies

TBD
Graduate Program Coordinator (Digital Futures) & Graduate Studies Assistant
416-977-6000, Ext. 423

Gale Allen 
Graduate Program Coordinator (Contemporary Art, Design and New Media Art Histories and Strategic Foresight and Innovation)
gallen@ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 4365

Anne Ahrens-Embleton
Graduate Program Coordinator (Design for Health & Inclusive Design)
aahrensembleton@ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 4369

TBD
Graduate Program Coordinator (Interdisciplinary Master's in
Art, Media and Design and Criticism and Curatorial Practice)
416-977-6000, Ext. 4366

Alice Brummell
Graduate Studies Officer
abrummell@ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 4367

Brian Desrosiers-Tam
Manager, Graduate Studies
bdesrosierstam@ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 455

Michael Prokopow, PhD
Associate Dean, Graduate Studies
mprokopow@faculty.ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 3849

Helmut Reichenbächer, PhD
Associate Vice-President, Research
Dean, Graduate Studies
hreichenbacher@ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 464

Physical address:

205 Richmond St. West, room 520 
Toronto, ON

Mailing address:

Office of Graduate Studies
OCAD University
100 McCaul St.
Toronto, ON M5T 1W1
Canada

Graduate program directors

Andrea Fatona, PhD
Graduate Program Director, Contemporary Art, Design and New Media Art Histories
Graduate Program Director, Criticism & Curatorial Practice
afatona@faculty.ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 2523

Kate Sellen, PhD
Graduate Program Director, Design for Health

ksellen@faculty.ocadu.ca

Martha Ladly, PhD
Transitional Graduate Program Director, Digital Futures
mladly@faculty.ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 2056

Cheryl Giraudy
Graduate Program Director, Inclusive Design
cgiraudy@faculty.ocadu.ca

Paulette Phillips
Graduate Program Director, Interdisciplinary Master's in Art, Media and Design
pphillips@faculty.ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 4653

Lenore Richards
Graduate Program Director, Strategic Foresight and Innovation
lrichards@ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 438