Contact information

General inquires:

Email: gradstudies@ocadu.ca
Phone: 416-977- 6000, Ext. 423
Fax: 647-439-4194

Office of Graduate Studies

Joshua Paglione
Graduate Program Coordinator (Digital Futures) & Graduate Studies Assistant
jpaglione@ocadu.ca
416-977-6000
, Ext. 423

Gale Allen 
Graduate Program Coordinator (Contemporary Art, Design and New Media Art Histories and Strategic Foresight and Innovation)
gallen@ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 4365

Anne Ahrens-Embleton
Graduate Program Coordinator (Design for Health & Inclusive Design)
aahrensembleton@ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 4369

Ginger Scott
Graduate Program Coordinator (Interdisciplinary Master's in
Art, Media and Design and Criticism and Curatorial Practice)
gscott@ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 4366

Alice Brummell
Graduate Studies Officer
abrummell@ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 4367

Brian Desrosiers-Tam
Director & Associate Registrar, Graduate Studies
bdesrosierstam@ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 455

Michael Prokopow, PhD
Interim Dean, Graduate Studies
mprokopow@faculty.ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 3849

Physical address:

205 Richmond St. West, 5th Floor Room 501
Toronto, ON

Mailing address:

Office of Graduate Studies
OCAD University
100 McCaul St.
Toronto, ON M5T 1W1
Canada

Graduate program directors

Jim Drobnick, PhD
Graduate Program Director, Contemporary Art, Design and New Media Art Histories
jdrobnick@faculty.ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 420

Andrea Fatona, PhD
Graduate Program Director, Criticism & Curatorial Practice
afatona@faculty.ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 2523

Kate Sellen, PhD
Graduate Program Director, Design for Health
ksellen@faculty.ocadu.ca

416-977-6000, Ext. 4588

Martha Ladly, PhD
Transitional Graduate Program Director, Digital Futures
mladly@faculty.ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 2056

Michael Prokopow, PhD
Interim Graduate Program Director, Inclusive Design
mprokopow@faculty.ocadu.ca

416-977-6000, Ext. 3849

Barbara Rauch
Graduate Program Director, Interdisciplinary Master's in Art, Media and Design
brauch@ocadu.ca
416-977-6000

Lenore Richards
Graduate Program Director, Strategic Foresight and Innovation
lrichards@ocadu.ca
416-977-6000, Ext. 438